UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP)

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) From Monday 20/07/2020 To Tuesday 11/08/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 02/08/2020 - Tuesday 11/08/2020
Date UAE Dirham British Pound History
Tuesday 11/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20829 GBP AED GBP rate 11/08/2020
Monday 10/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20822 GBP AED GBP rate 10/08/2020
Sunday 09/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20862 GBP AED GBP rate 09/08/2020
Saturday 08/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20872 GBP AED GBP rate 08/08/2020
Friday 07/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20863 GBP AED GBP rate 07/08/2020
Thursday 06/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20719 GBP AED GBP rate 06/08/2020
Wednesday 05/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20741 GBP AED GBP rate 05/08/2020
Tuesday 04/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20819 GBP AED GBP rate 04/08/2020
Monday 03/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20819 GBP AED GBP rate 03/08/2020
Sunday 02/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20795 GBP AED GBP rate 02/08/2020
Saturday 01/08/2020 1 AED = 0.20807 GBP AED GBP rate 01/08/2020
Friday 31/07/2020 1 AED = 0.20807 GBP AED GBP rate 31/07/2020
Thursday 30/07/2020 1 AED = 0.20766 GBP AED GBP rate 30/07/2020
Wednesday 29/07/2020 1 AED = 0.20969 GBP AED GBP rate 29/07/2020
Tuesday 28/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21064 GBP AED GBP rate 28/07/2020
Monday 27/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21137 GBP AED GBP rate 27/07/2020
Sunday 26/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21274 GBP AED GBP rate 26/07/2020
Saturday 25/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21284 GBP AED GBP rate 25/07/2020
Friday 24/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21275 GBP AED GBP rate 24/07/2020
Thursday 23/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21375 GBP AED GBP rate 23/07/2020
Wednesday 22/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21379 GBP AED GBP rate 22/07/2020
Tuesday 21/07/2020 1 AED = 0.21386 GBP AED GBP rate 21/07/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair