UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP)

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) From Monday 24/09/2018 To Tuesday 16/10/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To UAE Dirham(AED)

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 07/10/2018 - Tuesday 16/10/2018
Date UAE Dirham British Pound History
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20594 GBP AED GBP rate 16/10/2018
Monday 15/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20693 GBP AED GBP rate 15/10/2018
Sunday 14/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20776 GBP AED GBP rate 14/10/2018
Saturday 13/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20697 GBP AED GBP rate 13/10/2018
Friday 12/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20697 GBP AED GBP rate 12/10/2018
Thursday 11/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20575 GBP AED GBP rate 11/10/2018
Wednesday 10/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20617 GBP AED GBP rate 10/10/2018
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20691 GBP AED GBP rate 09/10/2018
Monday 08/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20791 GBP AED GBP rate 08/10/2018
Sunday 07/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20743 GBP AED GBP rate 07/10/2018
Saturday 06/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20745 GBP AED GBP rate 06/10/2018
Friday 05/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20751 GBP AED GBP rate 05/10/2018
Thursday 04/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20905 GBP AED GBP rate 04/10/2018
Wednesday 03/10/2018 1 AED = 0.21035 GBP AED GBP rate 03/10/2018
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20972 GBP AED GBP rate 02/10/2018
Monday 01/10/2018 1 AED = 0.20873 GBP AED GBP rate 01/10/2018
Sunday 30/09/2018 1 AED = 0.20883 GBP AED GBP rate 30/09/2018
Saturday 29/09/2018 1 AED = 0.20894 GBP AED GBP rate 29/09/2018
Friday 28/09/2018 1 AED = 0.20894 GBP AED GBP rate 28/09/2018
Thursday 27/09/2018 1 AED = 0.20824 GBP AED GBP rate 27/09/2018
Wednesday 26/09/2018 1 AED = 0.20666 GBP AED GBP rate 26/09/2018
Tuesday 25/09/2018 1 AED = 0.20652 GBP AED GBP rate 25/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair