UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP)

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates Today

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP)

This is the page of UAE Dirham (AED) to British Pound (GBP) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To UAE Dirham(AED).

1 AED

=

0.19412 GBP

Convert British Pound To UAE Dirham

Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 17,2018 19:12 UTC

Full history please visit AED/GBP History

Convert UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP)
AED GBP AED GBP
1 AED = 0.19412 GBP 5.15136 AED = 1 GBP
2 AED = 0.38825 GBP 10.30272 AED = 2 GBP
5 AED = 0.97062 GBP 25.75679 AED = 5 GBP
10 AED = 1.94124 GBP 51.51358 AED = 10 GBP
15 AED = 2.91185 GBP 77.27037 AED = 15 GBP
20 AED = 3.88247 GBP 103.02716 AED = 20 GBP
25 AED = 4.85309 GBP 128.78395 AED = 25 GBP
50 AED = 9.70618 GBP 257.56789 AED = 50 GBP
History Thursday 08/02/2018 - Saturday 17/02/2018
Date UAE Dirham British Pound
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19412 GBP
Friday 16/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19412 GBP
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19304 GBP
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19435 GBP
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19611 GBP
Monday 12/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19661 GBP
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19693 GBP
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19693 GBP
Friday 09/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19693 GBP
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 AED = 0.19539 GBP

Full history please visit AED/GBP Exchange Rates History

UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to UAE Dirham(AED) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair