UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 26/01/2018 To Saturday 17/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To UAE Dirham(AED)

UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 08/02/2018 - Saturday 17/02/2018
Date UAE Dirham Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34169 CAD AED CAD rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34169 CAD AED CAD rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 AED = 0.33974 CAD AED CAD rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 AED = 0.33994 CAD AED CAD rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 AED = 0.3428 CAD AED CAD rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34254 CAD AED CAD rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34236 CAD AED CAD rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34236 CAD AED CAD rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34236 CAD AED CAD rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34278 CAD AED CAD rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34211 CAD AED CAD rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34044 CAD AED CAD rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 AED = 0.34132 CAD AED CAD rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 AED = 0.3385 CAD AED CAD rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 AED = 0.33819 CAD AED CAD rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 AED = 0.33819 CAD AED CAD rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 AED = 0.33375 CAD AED CAD rate 01/02/2018
Wednesday 31/01/2018 1 AED = 0.33503 CAD AED CAD rate 31/01/2018
Tuesday 30/01/2018 1 AED = 0.33595 CAD AED CAD rate 30/01/2018
Monday 29/01/2018 1 AED = 0.336 CAD AED CAD rate 29/01/2018
Sunday 28/01/2018 1 AED = 0.33527 CAD AED CAD rate 28/01/2018
Saturday 27/01/2018 1 AED = 0.33508 CAD AED CAD rate 27/01/2018
Friday 26/01/2018 1 AED = 0.33508 CAD AED CAD rate 26/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to UAE Dirham(AED) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair